David Mayper serves as Executive Director for PFOA and oversees our operations. He is an industry veteran with more than 30 years of pharmaceutical supplier and trade association experience. Our sales, administrative and support staff provide a total of 250 years of industry experience.

 

PFOA’s three boards include 12 Board of Directors who are all pharmacy owners or have pharmacy ownership background. With their combined years of experience, they guide the group’s efforts, offering expertise and advice.

 

David Mayper

Executive Director

(305)773-5822
dmayper@pfoai.org

Please reload

Pharmacy Business Consultants

Wesley Behar

Sales Director - Key Accounts

West Coast Region Sales Consultant

(661) 904-4939
wbehar@pfoai.org

Please reload

Al Schuster

Sales Director - Administrative

North-East Region Sales Consultant

(216) 409-6597
aschuster@pfoai.org

Please reload

Patrick Kittoe

Southeast Region Sales Consultant

321-506-2769

pkittoe@pfoai.org

Please reload

Bob Sutton

Midwest Sales Consultant/Vendor Programs

(636) 577-7107

bsutton@pfoai.org

Please reload

Jamie Wilbanks

Inside Sales and Service

(888) 406-7467
jwilbanks@pfoai.org

Please reload

Staff

April Adkin

Administrative Assistant

(954) 340-5944

aadkin@pfoai.org

Please reload

Karen Godbold

Projects Manager

407-456-3231

karen@pfoai.org

Please reload

Ronda Hubbard

Generics Specialist

(407) 492-8845

rhubbard@pfoai.org

Please reload

Nancy Tataronis

Marketing & Vendor Relations

(786) 556-0007
ntataronis@pfoai.org

Please reload

Board of Directors

Todd Pendergraft

President

(918) 451-3784

todd@bafamilydrug.com

Doug Coyle

Vice President

(859) 238-0002

Phillip Rigsby

Treasurer

(256) 536-1910

phillip@huntsvillecompounding.com

David Spence

Secretary

(979) 665-6395

wdspence1@gmail.com

Gabriel Guijarro

(936) 634-3006

grgrph@gmail.com

Eric Pusey

(570) 383-6700

rprp3@aol.com

Ty Stout

(661) 717-1814

tystout@eltejonpharmacy.com

John Zuzack

(314) 843-0910

jdzuzack@gmail.com

Ron Robichaux

(985) 532-9140

Larry McIntosh

(314) 954-5510

Dirk Andrepont

(337) 948-7703

Gaye Moseman

(910) 617-8549

About Us